Menaggio, Italy

Ciao!!

Italy again! On this beautiful postcard you can see the nice city Menaggio. Right besides the Lake Comer! Italy is famous fot its beautiful Lakes and just as the Lake Garda, the Lake Comer is a spot you have to go to when you are in Italy!

To be honest I have never been to the Lake Comer, but as I got this postcard I checked it out on google and I have to say that it is absolutley stunning. Just from pictures it is wonderful, but how extraordinary must it be in real life!!

Italy is one of my favourite countries in the world. Unfortunately I am not able to speak italian (besides the few words you learn in vacations: una birra per favore! 😉 ), but I’d love to ad some more words soon 😉

Have you been to the Lake Comer? Tell me about it!

Leave a Reply

