Chiang Mai, Thailand

สวัสดีเพื่อน

First of all: Thank you Olga for this very nice postcard! You can’t imagine how happy I was wher I found it in my mailbox – It is so great finding a postcard in it.I really makes my day great! So send me postcards my friends!! And of course you will find them here 🙂

I have never been to Thailand, but as I heard is has to be a very lovely place. With nice people and a lot of nice things to see.

I only know one person from Thailand and she is so small, but neitherless energetic. I adore her. She makes the best eggrolls in the whole world 🙂

What is your favourite food? And what do you think about Thailand? Have you ever been there?

2 responses to “Chiang Mai, Thailand

  1. Thailand is amazing 😉

  2. Love Panaeng Curry!!!!

Leave a Reply

