Heidelberg, Germany

Hallo Freunde!

A postcard from my homecountry 🙂 Danke Lena!

Heidelberg is famous for its university! Though, I have never been there. (Surprise! Surprise!)

I am very glad, that I received a postcard from Germany! Does not happen very often, but after all Germany has wonderful spots to go to! When I have time perhaps I will Upload a postcard from Munich (my homecity), but it contradicts to my plan, just to upload cards I have received… So probaply not. 😉 But if you would like to see one, and if you please me nicely, perhaps I will 😉

Haha. By the way: I infected my boyfriend with my passion about postcards 😉 He conquered postcrossing.com xD Today we did the first postcard for him. I am very courious about how it goes on with him and the postcards xD I will keep you informed. 😉

Leave a Reply

