Lake Constance (Bodensee), Austria

Servas Freunde!!

Thank you very, very much Sandra for this extraordinary beautiful postcard. I love it!

The lake Constance is part of three countries: austria, germany and switzerland! I have never been there, but I remember that my dad used to bring us some appels, when he was there for buissness. The best appels I ever ate!

When I watch this postcard I wouldn’t believe, that this is so near to my home. The most beautiful spots are right before your door!

Don’t you just want to walk over this little footbridge and dangle your feet in the fresh water? Wow such an idyll…

What is your favourite spot, which is located just before your door??

🙂

Leave a Reply

