Trondheim, Norway

hei venner!

A really nice postcard from Norway. Thanks a lot Marit 🙂 Actually this was the third postcard I ever received via postcrossing.

I have never heard of Tronheim before, so I checked it out on wikipedia. Turns out Trondheim is the third biggest city in Norway. Through the city goes a canal and all these nice buildings are lining the canal.  You could think this was Venice, but the snow on the buildings and the obvious skandinavian stile of the buildings interrupt this thought in its babyshoues 🙂

I really like this postcard and I think Trondheim has to be a really nice city!

Have you been to Trondheim or Norway? What is it like?

I send love!

Leave a Reply

