Toronto, Canada

Hello friends, bonjour les amies!

A very nice postcard from Toronto Canada! Thank you Colleen!

To be honest, everything I know about Canada I learned in the TV Show How I met your mother 🙂

So the canadians like beevers, maple and coutesy.  (Belong the TV Show xD)

Canada is a bilingual country! In Quebec they speak a very funny frensh. I had once a french teacher from Quebec and she was really very funny 🙂 I liked her a lot.

Have you ever been to Canada? Are they as polite as they say?

I send love! Long live the Queen 🙂

p.s.:

nice postcard from Russia! Thanks Dashuna!

2 responses to “Toronto, Canada

  1. I am from Toronto! Canada is really lovely, maybe you’d like to visit one day!

Leave a Reply

