Corfu, Greece No.2

 

γεια σας φίλοι!

My second card from the beautiful island Corfu! Thanks Mareike!

My sister send me this postcard from her holidays. She just finished school and now she tries to get into acting school in Munich. I cross my fingers for her!

Cofu really seems to be a great place to be! Definitly on my list for holidays sometime. Do you have holidays in this moment? Where would you like to go to?

I send love!

2 responses to “Corfu, Greece No.2

  1. I have been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thanks, I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

  2. Hello beton! In the last couple of days I was updating a lot because I had so many postcards without a blogpost. I am almost finished now and I think I am gonna update 1-2 times a week, dependent to the postcards I get. If you want you can follow my blog and you’ll et an email whenever I update 😉

Leave a Reply

