Tillsonburg, Canada

Hello friends, Bonjour les amies!

A postcard from a little town of Ontario, Canada. Thank you Tracy!

On the back of the postcard stands:

Tillsonburg – 1872, E.D. Tillson became the first Mayor
Annadale House, built in the 1880’s by E.D. Tillson
The Station Arts Centre – The clock tower

Seems to be a realy small town. In spanish they would say pueblocito, but I don’t know any english equivalent which would be so appropiate. Do someone of you know?

I send love

p.s. this is a postcard I got in the hotel I was last weekend for a seminar of my work. It was how it looks – amazing. The only thing I missed there was my Suman-Honeypuu.

Leave a Reply

