Zamość, Poland

Witaj przyjaciele!

A really nice blackwhite postcard from Poland! Thank you very much Ola!

Zamość is a city in the southeast of Poland.

This city was built in 1578 by the venetian architect Bernardo Morando in the Stil of the italian Renaissance. So the city is also called ” Padua of the North”

The old town belongs to the UNESCO world heritage since 1992 (my bithyear – hihi)

I like black/white cards. I don’t receive black/white postcards very often. So I do appreciate this one very much!

I send love!

Leave a Reply

