Szlak Piatowski, Poland

 

 

Witaj przyjaciele!

Another nice postcard from Poland! Thank you Bartek!

The piastroute is one remarkable route, not just in regard to the wealth of monuments from different historical epochs, but also in regard of the diverse countryside, the wealth of fauna and flora and numerous streches of water.

Sounds nice, doesn’t it? 🙂

I send love!

 

2 responses to “Szlak Piatowski, Poland

  1. I could write beneath every entry how beautiful and great the postcard is… but it’s too much work and I’m lazy 😀 i really love watching your blog and the new postcards from all over the world!!! Go on with the fantastic work you’re doing on your blog!!! 🙂 ♥

    • Anja! You don’t know how happy you made me right now! I am dancing my “I am happy -dance” It is so wonderful to read that people read what I am writing, and that they like it! Makes me feel so gratefull! So thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

