Balaton, Hungary

Helló barátok!

Great card from my Susischmusi from Hungary! Jeeei my first card from there! Happy Happy!

Suse is one of my closest friends and she did send me this card from her vacations at the Balaton-Lake!

Do you see the whole in the middle of the card? This is supposed to show the lake! Suse wrote: By the way, the whole in the middle of the postcard was not because a hungry Suse, but shows the shape of the lake. 
Haha I love her ♥

I send love!

2 responses to “Balaton, Hungary

  1. haha of course susischmusi was hungry and wanted to eat!!! 😀 I’m sure that it was like this! The shape of the lake is a fairytale 😉

  2. I know that Susischmusi was hungry! She ate it I’m sure. The shape of the lake is a fairytale 😀

Leave a Reply

