indian saint, India

+

नमस्कार मित्रो

The second card I got from Amit from India. Thanks a lot! I love this card!
I really have to mention here, that Amit wrote on every card so many interesting things about the cards the did send. He really took great pains to inform me, and I am so thankful for this, because I know that this is taking its time.

Here is now what he wrote on this card:

The saints of India – well since 2000 years India had so many & so super wonderful saints who had power to dothings which our science can never explain. Event oday, I randomly meet ppl who do things out of bounds of ordinary ppl.

I love this card. I think the man on the card has a really warm and kind look, don’t you?

I send love!

Leave a Reply

