Buddha, India

नमस्कार मित्रो!

Another wonderful card from Amit from India! Thanks a lot! I really love your cards!

Well, the first person who told world that path o non violence is best. Buddha was born in India & spread to whole world, his teachings are relevant in todays world full of violence, hate, greod & “conquer”

I think I mentioned befor that my boyfriend is from Nepal. And he is very proud to be nepalese and he is convinced that Buddha was born in Nepal. I don’t know if he’s now born in India or Nepal, but to be honest – I really do’t care that much. Important is THAT he in fact did live and even more important is what he said, like Amit wrote, that the way of non violence is the best.

I like this card. It is really beautiful.

I send love!

Leave a Reply

