bejewelled indian woman, India

नमस्कार मित्रो!

This is the last postcard I have to publish from my friend Amit from India! Thank you very very much for all the wonderful postcard you have sent to me! I love them all!

Nosering, arm full of bangles, amazing necklace, rings, anklets, they all are considers anspicous fr women (married) in India, though difficult to carry but they love to get all this jewellery. I can swear as I seen my mom shopping in every corner for such things3

I really think this woman is very beautiful, and I really like her jewellery.
What about you? How do the women in your country dress?

I send love!

Leave a Reply

