Intramuros,Manila, Philippines

Mabuhay!

Here I got another great card from my dear friend Bradley! Thank you a million times! He already did send me 4 cards and I think I have send him about 6 or seven but only one card ever arrived 😦 It is a bit unfair. But I really wish that my cards will arrive soon.

The walled city of Intramuros used to be the home of Spanish colonizers of the Philipines. Today it is a tourist destination wher visitors can enjoy the nostalgic legacy of the bygone Spanish colonial Era.

It is a really lovely card.

I send love!

Leave a Reply

