Phong Nha-Kẻ Bàng, Vietnam

hello bạn bè!

This is my first card from Vietnam! Exciting!!! Thank you very much Jing-Feng!

Phong Nha-Kẻ Bàng  is a national park and UNESCO World Heritage Site in the Bố Trạch and Minh Hóadistricts of central Quảng Bình province in north-central Vietnam, about 500 km south of Hanoi. The park borders the Hin Namno Nature Reserve in Khammouan, Laos to the west and 42 km east of the South China Sea from its borderline point. Phong Nha–Kẻ Bàng National Park is situated in a limestone zone of 2,000 kmin Vietnamese territory and borders another limestone zone of 2,000 km2 of Hin Namno in Laotian territory. The core zone of this national park covers 857.54 km2and a buffer zone of 1,954 km2.

Ahh!! Every time I get a card from a country I miss in my collectimon I feel like Christmas 🙂

I send love!

p.s.: Here is a car I got from my friend Terr from the USA! This is Jean Reno, a french actor.

Leave a Reply

