Elephants, Thailand

ngfhshd 009

Unbenannt

สวัสดี เพื่อน!

Here it goes a (I think it is very) lovely card from beautiful Thailand! Thank you very much Tuk Ta!

I wonder if the elephants were painted just for this special occasion. Somehow it is a bit sad that they make such a huge thing out of something like that.

I think the one stamp is nice. My boyfriend looked at it and thought it was a hinduistic god. But it is “just” a thai doll, when I said this he answered, that still it shows a god, as in every thing and creature minhabits a god. What a nice answer, there is nothing I could say against it ^^

I send love!

Leave a Reply

