map card, Taiwan

005 006

Péngyǒu nín hǎo

A lovely card from Taiwan, thank you so much Jane 🙂

This card is very asian, very pink 🙂 I love it. Taiwan is a very pink country as I think 🙂 I heard, that taiwanese policemen have to wear a hello-kitty-bracelet if they are late hihi, and also I heard that taiwanese prisioners have to wear pink siuts when they are transfered to another prison, so they would not run away (too ashamed of their pink suits) haha 🙂

I looked up some fun facts about Taiwan, and here ♥ they are 🙂

I send love!!

Leave a Reply

