San Francisco, USA

003 004

Hello friends!

Well all postcrossers know, that sometimes you really get strange socalled “cards”, the more happier I always am when I get such a pearl!! This pearl I got from Laure from the US. Thank you very much!

This photo was taken in San Francisco. Do you see this funny road? It is the crookedest street in the world, as Laure tells me. It is really very, very curvy 🙂 The name of the street is the Lombard Street.

I like sthe stamp with James Stewart. He has a very intense look. Don’t you think?

I send love!

Leave a Reply

