Luxembourg

1ed557d77a34847163d026347cf13bb7

Gudde Dag Frënde!

A great card I got from Luxembourg via postcrossing! Thank you very much Caroline!

Luxembourg is a tiny little country nearby Germany. I was never there, but I heard it is a lovely place. When I look at this card I really can imagine it is a wonderful spot to live. Have you ever been to Luxembourg? Although it is so tiny most of the people are at least bilingual. They have three official languages: french, german and luxembourgish. This is so great! I would have loved to be raised up bilingual!!

I send love!

Leave a Reply

