Greetings from Tanzania

001 002

hujambo rafiki!!

I visited my mom today and see what came all the way from Tanzania just to make me happy! My cousin Anna lives there to study. She writes me, that she has lessons in drumming, dancing and other wonderful stuff. Her “classroom” is outside under the trees. I bet she has the time of her life! I an so jealous 🙂 But I love the card!
Danke liebes Cousienchen! Hab mich doll gefreut ♥

I send love!

One response to “Greetings from Tanzania

  1. Lucky you! 😀 (And lucky Anna 😀 )

Leave a Reply

