little monks, Macau

002

朋友你好

Here goes my third card from Macau! Thanks again Kuan!
Do you see the little monk smiling? I love poscatds expressing such wonderful life joy!

I do not usually do this, but I recently read a book taking place in Macau: The color of tea
It is a really nice book and I really recommend it, also when you would like to get to know Macau a little more!

I send love!

Leave a Reply

