Prague, Czech Republic

002

ahoj přátelé!

I got this card from my sister Mareike who went to Prague for a little trip 🙂 Danke Schwesterherz ♥

I think this might be the third card I received from Prague, but after all I really don’t get sick of the sight! Prague is just beautiful.
It is also called the golden city and the city of bridges. There are so many lovely bridges. You get a glimpse of it at this card! Imagine going over one of these bridges and just looking into the water..maybe the sun is shining and the water starts to sparkle and to shine.. Wouln’t that be just awesome?

I send love!

Leave a Reply

