Tobago Cays, the Grenadines

Scan_20141009 (2) Scan_20141009 (3)

Hello friends!

Here goes my second postcards from the Grenadines! Awesome card! Thank you Tia!

The Tobago Cays are an archipelago comprising five small uninhabited islands – Petit Rameau, Petit Bateau, Baradol, Petit Tobac and Jamesby – located in the Southern Grenadines. The Tobago Cays are now the key element of the Tobago Cays Marine Park, a national park and wildlife preserve run by the St.Vincent and the Grenadines government.

Btw I have to mention this, at Saint Vincent and the Grenadines they speak a very nice creole ♥ Tia is teaching me some 😀

I send love!

3 responses to “Tobago Cays, the Grenadines

  1. Lovely country..I wish to visit it someday..I always like the Caribbean atmosphere 🙂

  2. St. Vincent looks like heaven on earth for me. I have been to St. Martin and St. Thomas and I have never been to a more beautiful place on the planet. Great postcard and awesome blog!!! Thanks for sharing!!! -Melissa (mleerobb)

Leave a Reply

