Corfu, Greece

Scan_20141009 (4) Scan_20141009 (5)

Γεια σας φίλοι!

A wonderful card from Anna who went on a trip to Corfu. And she did not forget about me ♥

Corfu is a greek island in the ionian sea.
Anna tells me that the people from Corfu are making a really big deal about princess Sisi. Because she went there for holiday once.

She was born here in Munich, but I don’t feel that we make such a big deal about her here. 🙂

I send love!

One response to “Corfu, Greece

  1. Cool! I love postcards! I collect as well as swap.

    -Zefaniya (Follow me or comment on my blog #34)

Leave a Reply

