children, Peru

Scan_20150117 (4) Scan_20150117 (5)

Hola amigos!

This is a wonderful card I got from Vanessa in Peru! Thank you so much! I love it! Peru is a very diverse country. There are so many ethnies! It is just awesome!

The children on this card are natives from Cabanaconde, a district in Peru.
Aymará, ad Quechua re widely spoken native languages. I am a language freak and I would love to learn Quechua someday. You can learn it at our university… Well, we’ll see 😉

I send love!

Leave a Reply

