El Morro, Puerto Rico

004 005

Hola mis amigos!

I received this wonderful card from Lino! I found her on interpals and this card needed almost 4 months to get to me! Happy me when I finally got it ^_^

Castillo San Felipe del Morro also known as Fort San Felipe del Morro or Morro Castle, is a 16th-century citadel located in San Juan, Puerto Rico.

You might notice the US stamp. That is because Puerto Rico is a US territory. Every person born in Puerto Rico is also a US citizen.

I send love!

Leave a Reply

