Singapore Flyer

002 003

朋友您好!

To be honest I have no idea who I have to thank for this great card as it was without a name. So if you are reading this mystery postcard sender: THANK YOU! I love the card and I was really surprised and happy when I got it 🙂

The Singapore Flyer is a giant Ferris wheel in Singapore. Described by its operators as an observation wheel, it opened in 2008 and has 28 air-conditioned capsules, each able to accommodate 28 passengers, and incorporates a three-storey terminal building.

Did you know?

Singapore consists only of one main island and 63 other tiny islands. Most of these islands are uninhabited.

Awesome card ♥

I send love!

Leave a Reply

