Alishan forest Railway, Taiwan

001002

朋友您好!

A real special card I received from Apirak. Apirak, once again, thank you so much! And concerning the confession you made – of course I do NOT mind at all 😀 I love to receive your cards and if it is of use to you when I publish them, it makes me even more happy. I created a new category ***traveling with Apirak, so it is easier to acces all your cards 🙂

The Alishan Forest Railway is an 86 km network of 762 mm narrow gauge railways running up to and throughout the popular mountain resort of Alishanin Chiayi County, Taiwan. The railway, originally constructed for logging, is itself a tourist attraction with unique Z-shaped switchbacks, 50 tunnels, and over 77 wooden bridges.

I love the chery blossom trees. They look so beautiful.

I send love!

Leave a Reply

